Home About Us Agents Contact Us Properties Local Information & Tips Mortgage Calculator

Broker Owners

Vince Jim Snodgrass
Vince Wall Jim Snodgrass
317-590-8157 317-440-8738
vwall@wallandassociates.com jsnodgrass@wallandassociates.com

Managing Broker

lejo
Lejo Harmeson
317-507-6093
lejo@wallandassociates.com

Agents

Andy Carlton Debbie Cloncs Roger Cloncs
317-757-9349 317-341-4991 317-627-3013
acarlton@wallandassociates.com dcloncs@wallandassociates.com rcloncs@wallandassociates.com
briandiss wall
Brian Diss Kyle Fahrner Clint Fink
317-414-0905 317-608-9597 317-478-1182
bdiss@wallandassociates.com kfahrner@wallandassociates.com cfink@wallandassociates.com
Carla Joan
Ed Korte Carla McCullough Joan Mitchell
317-291-7000 317-902-3182 317-370-8235
ekorte@wallandassociates.com cmccullough@wallandassociates.com dmitc5@juno.com
     
     
bob  bob brian
Bob Shumate Brian Smith Russell Walker
317-679-5520 317-250-3606 317-965-6106
bshumate@wallandassociates.com bsmith@wallandassociates.com rwalker@wallandassociates.com
     
  kelly  
  Kelly Walter  
  317-319-1322  
  kwalter@wallandassociates.com